Associations

Ontario Onsite Wastewater Association - www.oowa.org

Ontario Association of Sewage Industry Services - www.oasisontario.on.ca

Perth & District Chamber of Commerce - www.perthchamber.com


Other

Leeds, Grenville & Lanark District Health Unit - www.healthunit.org

Kingston, Frontenac and Lennox & Addington Public Health - www.kflapublichealth.ca

Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority - www.mvc.on.ca

Rideau Valley Conservation Authority - www.rvca.ca


Townships

Beckwith - www.twp.beckwith.on.ca

Carleton Place - www.carletonplace.ca

Central Frontenac - www.centralfrontenac.com

Drummond/North Elmsley - www.dnetownship.ca

Lanark Highlands - www.lanarkhighlands.ca

Mississippi Mills - www.mississippimills.ca

Rideau Lakes - www.twprideaulakes.on.ca

Smiths Falls - www.smithsfalls.ca

Tay Valley - www.tayvalleytwp.ca

Town of Perth - www.perth.ca

Village of Westport - www.villageofwestport.ca